School Term Dates

School Term Dates

.

Term Dates 2020-21

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Monday 7 September START OF AUTUMN TERM
Friday 23 October School closes for Half Term
Monday 2 November School Re-Opens
Friday 18 December  END OF AUTUMN TERM
.
SPRING TERM 2021
Tuesday 5 January START OF SPRING TERM
Friday 12 February School closes for Half Term
Monday 22 February School Re-Opens
Friday 26 March END OF SPRING TERM
.
SUMMER TERM 2021
Tuesday 13 April START OF SUMMER TERM
Monday 3 May School Closed (Bank Holiday)
Friday 28 May School closes for Half Term
Monday 7 June School Re-Opens
Thursday 8 July END OF SUMMER TERM

.